A great support of our misician, Frainbreeze, and his track — Starfall by Myon & Shane 54 – International Departures 302 (09/11/2015)

Artist: Myon & Shane 54
Title: International Departures
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

01. Diversion & Jennifer Rene — Wishing [COLORIZE] 02. Envotion feat. Laura Camillia — Vessel Of Poison (Alexey Sonar Hello Remix)
03. Spada feat. Anna Leyne — Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX Miami Sunset Remix) [EGO ITALY] 04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel — Strong Ones (Dave Winnel Remix) [ARMADA] 05. Tiesto & Don Diablo vs. USAI — Chemicals vs. Vapor (The MDH Projekt & Tryde Edit)
06. Andrew Bayer — Celestial [ANJUNABEATS] 07. Vito Dito feat. Ai Takekawa — Koor (Club Mix)
08. Frainbreeze — Starfall
09. Amir Afargan — Voices Of India [PLAYMO] 10. Bart Claessen & Maria Nayler — Still I Feel [PLAYMO] 11. Dave202 — Devotion [SIRUP] 12. JES & Auston Leeds & Redhead Roman — Happy
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor — Make It Right [ARMADA] 14. Steve Angello feat. Mako — Children Of The Wild (Simon Alex Remix) [SIZE] 15. Juventa feat. Erica Curran — Move Into Light [ENHANCED]

Myon & Shane 54 — International Departures 302 — 09-NOV-2015 by Global-Sets.Com on Mixcloud


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>