Azima Records Showcase

Dear friends! We are so glad to present our first Showcase mix, which has been made for a long time. We hoped to create something amazing, beautiful and energetic. We would like to express our thanks to all artists whose works took part in this mix. Our special thanks is to the project Rave Channel which scored for sound every our work! In this Showcase’s set you will hear the best we have collected for the 2015. Tracks got a great popularity in the NET and big support from worldwide gurus of EDM stage. We will very grateful to your support by way of comments and opinions concerning this mix. Also a version without voicework is available. One can get an access writing a request on


  1. Sun in Arms — Reborn (Original Mix)
  2. A-Mase — Spring Breathing (Original Mix)
  3. Metroom — Snowfall (Original Mix)
  4. Fresh Code — Voices (Dub Mix)
  5. A.V.E.R. feat. Hailey — My Soul (Original Mix)
  6. Turn & Simple Art — Long Way (Original Mix)
  7. Steve Anderson & BRM — Leith Walk (Dallonte & Tali Muss Remix)
  8. Eskova & 2Loop — Raindrops (Misha Sinal Remix)
  9. Frainbreeze — Starfall (original mix)
  10. Fresh Code — MT676 (Original Mix)
  11. Nick Vergunov feat KinZana — Burning (Original Mix)
  12. 2Loop — On The Board (Original Mix)
  13. Sound Forces Feat. Natune — I Wanna Be Happy (Dextrose Remix)
  14. DCH — Grand Point (Original Mix)


TOP 100 DJs of shady manufacturersкопия-300x300.png

Top 100 Djs about ghost-producers

There are always lots of moot points in dance music. The most striking example is a ghost-production. It is when ghost-producers write tracks for those, who then release it by their own names. (далее…)

Releases Spinnin’ free

EDM label, worldwide, is testing a new kind of following: Spinnin Premium. Despite on such a name, releases are absolutely free for downloading by followers. However, there is the only limitation – time. New release is available for downloading only for 2 weeks from the moment of its edition.

According to the creator of Spinnin Eelko van Kooten, Freemium following and streaming services are getting more and more popularity. His label hasn’t ever been against such kind of music spreading. The proof of this is the publications of releases on various Spotify-like Services, Social Networks and YouTube.

The first release called Ghost Child has already edited at the label. Firebeatz & Apster are its authors. They have a vocal of Spree Wilson. Subscribe to updates HERE

 Page 2 of 5 « 1  2  3  4  5 »