• Track cover
    Update Senses Podcast #001 52:38
    Update Senses Podcast #001

    1. PARITY - Nepal (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
    2. Sun in Arms - My Sun (Original Mix) [Azima Records]
    3. BT & Ilan Bluestone feat. Stef Lang - All These Wounds (Alex Klingle Remix) [Anjunabeats]
    4. David Forbes & Richard Lowe - March Skies (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
    5. SCHALA - Recourse (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    6. Tarmo Tammel - Crockett's Theme (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
    7. Cosmic Gate & JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]

    8. Audien - The Reach (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]


    9. Terry Da Libra - Anagenesis (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
    10. Max Freegrand - Heisenberg (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
    11. Neurosignal - Try (Original Mix) [Azima Records]
    12. Hal Stucker - Moda (Extended Mix) [Statement!]

    [Rest Time]
    13. Orbion - Everything Is Wrong (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]

  • Track cover
    Update Senses Podcast #002 59:58
    Update Senses Podcast #002

    1. Wrechiski - Diamond Eyes (Original Mix)
    2. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray - Me Tonight (Original Mix)
    3. Arty - Distorted Love (Original Mix)
    4. Soundprank - Rhombot (Original Mix)
    5. Ost & Meyer - Polaris (Original Mix)
    6. Gai Barone & Katty Heath - You Make It Hurt (Formal One Remix)
    7. Max Freegrant & Haxxy - You (Original Mix)

    [Coutdown Time]
    8. PROFF - Losing My Mind (Original Mix)

    9. Same K - Distance (Extended Mix)
    10. Denis Kenzo And Sveta B - Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix)
    11. LTN - Autumn Leaves (Sunny Lax Remix)
    12. Luca - Luca (Extended Mix)
    13. Grum - Drifting Away (Original Mix)

    [Rest Time]
    14. Huminal - Jester's Disease (Original Mix)

  • Track cover
    Update Senses Podcast #008 55:42
    Update Senses Podcast #008

    1. Nay Jay - Victoria (Original Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
    2. Raz Nitzan & Kate Cameron - The Last To Know (Extended Mix) [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]
    3. Progman - This Feeling (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]
    4. Evgeny Kutsenok - Tenacity (Original Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
    5. Karanda - Kindred (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    6. Nikhil Prakash - Are You (extended mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]

    7. Capa (Official) - Mosaic (Extended Mix) [Zerothree]

    8. Tephra - So Deep (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]
    9. Kolonie - Epilogue (Extended Mix) [Zerothree]
    10. Nhato - Hopeful Imitations (Kelotti Remix) [Pineapple Digital]
    11. Farius - Cala Saladeta (Extended Mix) [Ride Recordings]
    12. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal - Coming On Strong (Fatum Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

    13. Jason Fiero ft Black Wands - Slow Down (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

Nothing is more beautiful music! And if this music is still breathtaking and transmits all of your thoughts into sound, then that's great. Presenting your attention the project that will make you fall in love with our history from the very beginning until the end. Update Senses carries no semantic meaning. Just listen, learn and fall in love!
Musical direction: Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, Progressive House, Trance.
You can easily find us. All information is available on our web-site azimarecords.com/updatesenses/
Send you promo: promo@azimarecords.com
Available now on: